Special Membership Categories

These generous patrons have made donations and purchased season tickets; this list includes commitments made through October 16, 2024.

Grand Conductor's Circle

Suzanne and Michael Alexander Georgia and Robin Baird Kylene and Brad Beers Sally and Johnny Bledsoe Christine and Joe Calao Ellen and Ray Deaver Bill Dube Billy Garrett / Secret Chef Rose and Roland Goertz Marsha and Heyward Green Susan Hill

Dr. and Mrs. Stephen Corwin Ema Moes

Liz and Lew Arend Carolyn and Craig Bess Mr. and Mrs. S. Boyce Brown Drs. AliceAnne and Richard Brunn Debra Burleson Jo and Ray Cannon Mr. and Mrs. Tom Chase Carla Havnes-Clowe and Tom Clowe Valerie and David Fallas Ion Gimble Barbara Grandy and Laura Fair Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Heyde Carey Hobbs Amanda and Bradford Holland Cindy and Jim Holmes Katie Kaga Dr. and Mrs. Lewis Richard Kannwischer Dr. and Mrs. Donald K. Lewis Mr. and Mrs. Derrel Luce

Dr. and Mrs. Truell W. Hyde Lisa and Larry Jaynes Dr. and Mrs. W. Scott Livesay Diane and Bob McEachern Mr. and Mrs. William McGovern Claire and Michael McNamara Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Musgrave The Honorable and Mrs. Lyndon Olson, Jr. Beth and Mike Raymond Elizabeth and Patrick Stansbury

Conductor's Circle

Ellie and Eddie Morrison

Grand Benefactors

Mrs. Judith McCracken Mr. and Mrs. H. Lewis McReynolds Trish and Len Mertz Dr. Donna Miller and K. Paul Holt Drs. Ruth and Bill Pitts Jim Pyle III Doreen Ravenscroft Dr. Phillip and Betsy Reeder **Iennifer** Richie Dr. and Mrs. Rod Richie Eve and Joe Riley Drs. Dianne and Clay Sawyer Patricia and Stephen Scott Helen Ann Shanley Alice Starr Drs. Sharon and Charles Stern Glenda Strum Laura and Tod Swann

Summer and Timothy Ball Bobbie and Randy D. Bills Dr. & Mrs. S. Milford Bunn Allyson Cliett Dr. and Mrs. Michael Cooney Karina and John Lee Deaver

Benefactors

Diane and Kyle Deaver Hilary and Kevin Gardner Dr. David and Nancy Garland Felicia and Somers Goodman Ann and Mike Harder Shelly and Monte Hulse

(Continued on page 14)

Special Membership Categories

Benefactors (continued)

Patricia A. Kaiser Dr. Sharon and Mr. Eugene Lavery Mr. and Mrs. Jesse E. Lee III Reverend and Mrs. Alberto Melis Mr. and Mrs. Frank Rispoli Stephen Rispoli

Molly and Jeffrey Armstrong Mr. and Mrs. Brian Aynesworth Janet and Ray Bagby Elizabeth and Bryon Barnhill Alethea and Piers Bateman Donna and Michael Berry Christina and Carl Chakmakjian Cara and George Chase Judge and Mrs. Gary Coley Jan and Phillip Crawford Dr. and Mrs. Philip H. Croyle Meg and John Cullar Senior Justice and Mrs. Rex Davis Tommye Lou and Don Davis Susan and George Dethlefsen Mr. and Mrs. William H. Dietz, Jr. Fran Good Kerrie and Glenn Hanna Beverly and Harry Harelik Allison and Patrick Harkins Celeste and Scott Hecox lana Hixson Judy and Rodney Kroll Lisa and Tom Lacy Dr. Ping-Ting Lan and Dr. James Pitts

Colonel and Mrs. C. C. Adams Amy and David Akins Jessica Attas Lindsay and John Bawduniak Lydia and Kent Bratcher Sabrina and Dominic Braus Karen and Trent Brown Kendra and Ken Buchanan Julie and Charles Burleson Maria and Stafford Burnett, Jr. June and Paul Campbell Dana and Joey Carona Sheryl and Thomas Carroll, Jr. Tina and Nick Carroll Honorable Brad and Linda Cates Leah and Ted Teague Dr. & Mrs. Ronald L. Wilson Paul Yanowitch and Elizabeth Russell Drs. Susan Johnsen and David Young

Patrons

Debbie and Bill Lechner Nancy and Bob Livingston Alison and Joaquin Lugo Gretchen and Sandy McCormack Drs. Johnette and Stan McKown Alice and Greg Ogden Kris and Charlie Olson Dr. and Mrs. William A. Peper Barbara and Jerry Powell Edith and Mike Reitmeier Ruth Ann Roonev Anne and Nelson Rue Martha Lou and Larry Scott Carol and Bryan Sedberry Beth and Sid Smith Rachel and Alfred Solano Mr. and Mrs. Steve Swenke Veronicka Thompson and Derek Smith Dr. and Mrs. William Turney Jo VonRosenberg Mr. Travis E. Walden Jocelyn and Morris Williams Linda Williams and Steve Dutton Laura and Dale Williams

Sustainers

Melanie and Rich Chatmas Marcie and Chad Coker Lauri and Chad Cole Julia and Gerald Cox Drs. Brenda Jones Davis and Darin Davis Heidi and David Dossey Holly and Jared Doughty Erin and Michael DuBois Kristy and Ben Erlanson Martha Fontenot Staci and Chris Gerick Donna and David Gulley Martha Kate and Keith Gunn Carolyn and Rusty Haferkamp Stephanie Hansen and Wade Rowatt Ms. Jennifer Smith Hartline Janyce and Richard Haskett Jenny Peel and Mark Hobbs Bobbi Hopkins Kathy and Christopher Howard Lee Ann and Scott James Shelley and Ryan Johnson Donna Kirby Roxanne and Mark Klepper Kim and Brian Klimt Jennifer Lindsey Mr. and Mrs. Melvin Lipsitz, Jr. Nancy Logan

Special Membership Categories

Ashley and Travis Louge Christy and Rob Martinez Lindsey and Greg McEachern Claire and Michael McNamara Joy and Addis McNamara Chris and Andy McSwain Anne Mickleburgh Amy Moes Brooke and Tanner Moore Hermineh and Clode Moradi Linda Morris Mandy and Evan Morrison Cindy and Mike Mosel Laura and Phillip Mvatt Sarah and Mark Nelson Amanda and loe Nesbitt Ann Nixon

Laura and Matt Pattillo Missy and Clint Peters J'Naudia Hunter-Phillips and Jason Phillips Brandi and Walter Lee Ray III Lori and Daniel Reese Chelsa and ID Ressetar Jennifer and Steve Rich Sarah and Nolan Schaffer Jennifer and Michael Schornack Adrielle and Coby Selke Christy and Todd Skipper Lorynn and David Smith Deanna and Sam Starling Libby and Martin Starr Heather and Charles Stewart Elizabeth and Gary Stripling

Kelly and Josh Tetens Julie and Derek Tonkin Dr. Dianna Vitanza Pam and Brent Watts Allison Weeks Drs. Misti and leff White Courtney and Bruce Whitehead Mandy and Tom Williams Meredith Williams and Chris Gatlin Nicole and Cody Williams Mr. and Mrs. Blake Willis lames Wilson Kendra and Brad Wilson Nicki and Brent Wilson Christi and Jeff Young Kimberly and Jason Zander Stacy and Jason Zukerman

Concerto Circle

Professionals, age 20-40, who participate in social events prior to Waco Symphony concerts.

Alec Burriss Katie and Rhett Dawson Penny and Jon Gimble Andrea and Hunter Kosar Genesis and Ryan Luna Lisa Mitchell Grayson Palmer Ryan and Andy Pattillo Ashleigh and John Prothro Andrea Racoti Ramzey Zbeida

